Categories
Uncategorized

EXTERNAL vs INTERNAL πŸ’š

Big topic is about motivation. What makes you to look after yourself?

Think what type of motivation is actually dominant in you

Is it something internal? Or are you doing it to look good for someone ? How about a scenario when that someone is gone? Nothing and no one is permanent – that’s what I believe in. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ What are you going to do when your external motivator is no longer around – will you ruin what’s you worked for ?
It’s not selfish to be good for yourself, to choose health for your own lifestyle. πŸƒ

Someone might judge me now (perhaps, judging not just now – all the time) saying that it’s too much of self love here – well, if nothing is permanent, why then is it a selfish move to work on your internal motivation?

I’ve seen some of my friends in the past who made an effort to be liked by someone..guess the outcome..broken hearts, self hate, aggression and depression.
🌟🌟🌟
The way how you feel about yourself inside influences people like a magic stick; it’s proven, it works..
🌟🌟🌟

You need to check what type of motivation is dominant in you. I am not saying you need to just focus on your intrinsic motivation; however, make your passion and goals are independent from external influences.

It might be hard at the beginning and don’t expect it will happen straight away. It takes long months (some people require even longer) but the result will make you feel free in some ways.

Blog by Social Media

I never wanted to be a strong person at some point of life..then I realised I wouldn’t achieve what I achieved without some strengths. When you are weak, people will hurt you and this is why you need to have some sort of self-spirit to take a bigger step towards you dreams.

I used this concept on my fitness journey and I am proud to have results I have. Why not to apply this to other aspects of your life? Happy to chat about this idea!

Leave a comment