Categories
#fitness #healthychoices #lifestyle Fitness Journey

Make a Magic..with the Water Bottle

Being fitness and healthy lifestyle advocate and ambassador helps me to discover amazing things that support my fitness journey. I have already shared the importance of water consumption in my blog. I have been sent a fantastic gift from one German company called John Hancock – Smart Drinking Flask. My everyday item that I take with me in my hand bag – this magical water bottle.

The button of the bottle cup mainly contains a natural ore called Alps. It is a rare mineral that can react instantaneously when exposed to water and has strong activity, which can help promote blood circulation accelerating metabolism.

Secondly, it might electrolyze water into H + and OH-, OH- Can combine with water molecules to form negative ions, which have strong reducibility. It can help reduce free radicals, weakening alkaline fluids providing an anti-oxidant effect.

Thirdly, it might help water turn into smaller molecular groups allegedly from 5-6. This small molecular group is a good carrier of nutrients with stronger penetration and 30% higher solubility than normal water. It can help dissolve fat, metabolize bowel stool and toxic or harmful substances.

This new German invention is always with me

Finally, Alps ore contain Mg ions that can be absorbed by the human body. Magnesium ions can activate more than 300 enzymes to participate in metabolism, and can be widely involved in the digestion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats.

So based on the above findings, you can clearly understand why this is my every day choice wherever I am: gym, work, walk, meeting, home. Check out this article too – https://www.abc-7.com/story/40768215/a-new-german-invention-drinking-water-may-have-a-new-effect-on-the-human-body

My everyday fitness plan at the 38X Fitness Manly

Leave a comment