Categories
Uncategorized

Before the journey starts

When I say to someone that I actually do like airplanes and chill at airports, some people get confused or surprised. There is SO MUCH ENERGY in the air, mix of human feelings and emotions. I like to watch people: they run somewhere, drink coffee, laugh and cry – it makes me excited.! There is one more reason why I like to be in the sky. You have time for your inner self.Β 


I like to live unstoppable life: if you catch me at home, it’s a luck. Normally, I’ll be busy with my projects, work, modelling, meeting new people every week, enjoying my beach walks or runs, exercising – this list can be expanded more!Β 


Only in the air, I cannot keep it going (well, I just cannot leave the transport in the middle of flight, I guess πŸ˜‚πŸ€”). I can slow down there, relax with my glass of red and breathe. I can procrastinate about things around me; reflect on last few months; evaluate my current life direction and just rejuvenate my mind.Β 
It is my own way of meditation πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈ Do you have your own way of meditation/self-reflection? πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈβœˆοΈ

Leave a comment