Categories
#fitness

Protein Pancakes πŸ₯ž

Pancakes πŸ₯ž are a little piece of my childhood. Running around with boys (hence, my nickname was the boy πŸ˜†), playing football (or, I’d say trying to do it), then came back home and enjoyed best ever family made pancakes πŸ₯žΒ 
Great times! Obviously, pancakes are very high carbohydrates calorie food and I forgot a moment when I enjoyed some last time.. There is only one way to enjoy my pancakes, healthy & guilt free! Thanks, Blackbelt ProteinΒ @blackbelt_proteinΒ for sending me fantastic gift and help me discover my guilty pleasure from childhood in a healthy wayΒ #healthychoices

Repost from @BlackBelt_Protein

I like easy but nutritious breakfast. When you have just done intensive workout in the morning, it is crucial to have breakfast enriched with protein.

hree forms of proteins are included in the BBP pancake blend. Milk Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate, and Egg white powder. Pancakes Include vitamins B1, B2, B6, C,D & E and 74 trace minerals which provides bone, joint & digestive health benefits. Great for an intense cardio workout!

Original post from @Angela_alina

Best way of preparing BlackBelt Pancakes that I found is

Mix 65g powder with an 150ml almond milk.
Toppings:
Pancakes already honey flavored so it’s good to add a teaspoon of honey
1 medium size banana
100g protein fat free yogurtΒ 
A bit of cocao

Enjoy! Feel free to share your best Pancake recipes here πŸ™‚ πŸ₯žπŸ₯žπŸ₯ž

http://blackbeltprotein.com.au

Leave a comment